• HelioHype
  • Posts
  • #9 Merry Christmas! What does it take to build a community? | HelioHype | 💜💛

#9 Merry Christmas! What does it take to build a community? | HelioHype | 💜💛

Blood, sweat, tears and a bit of everything

Merry Christmas, my dear Helio

I know, you might be eating some baked turkey right now or enjoying your time with your friends and relatives, so I just hope this letter found you :)Here I'm going to give you a roadmap to building a community as well as tell only one thing that is going to help you on your way to success.If you want to build a nice community that actually drives any impact or brings any value to this world, you need to define why and the transformation of a member.For example:If you have some SaaS company - Why? Connect users - Transformation? Newbie -> ProIf you have any course - Why? Hold people accountable - Transformation? 0 -> ResultIf you have a store - Why? Annonce sales and launches - Transformation? Brand AdvocateThis is just a raw draft, but if we take some important nuances into a play, it'll be much more detailed.Not every SaaS company needs a customer support, but every SaaS company needs a community to stand out.See what I mean? I hope so.In any case, give you a link to the roadmap, so that you know how to create a community yourself.

I wish you having a nice day, see ya soon

Yours,Valeria