• HelioHype
  • Posts
  • #22 Market domination with Community

#22 Market domination with Community

If you open this, you'll be the first to get access to...

Hey, my dear Helios!

I’m so glad to see you again, now on Tuesday. I’ve been recently planning to write more newsletters, and it looks like I accomplish it perfectly well (:

Anyways, before I talk about innovations and communities, I need to make one announcement.

I’m finally opening my own Telegram channel 🥳

You’ll be the first one to see it and give me feedback on what you’d like to see more of here.

I’m so happy that you get the chance to join me on this journey that early!!!

Alright, now let me show you why community building is going to help any company become the most innovative one.

Innovation = Growth

We all know that.
We all want to dominate the market.

(If you don’t want to do that, why are you even reading this?)

The only way to dominate the market (and never guess the trends again) is to understand your people. You have to understand what they want and how to give it to them.

There’s no better way than listening to your community.

Because people will tell you what they want.
If you’re not customer-centric, you will never retain your customers.
If you’re not retaining your customers, you’re helping your competitors.

They’re thriving, because you’re giving them warm leads that they can use.

If you listen to people, you adopt their ideas and stay ahead of the curve.

In the next letter, I’m going to write you about how this whole adoption cycle works and how communities work for the better of companies.

I guess you can expect the next letter on Friday, so watch out (:

Yours,
Valeria